Dim Mak Record Records Release New Noise Volume 1

Dim Mak and Steve Aoki have released the “New Noise Volume 1″ compilation – a Dim Mak series founded on a ‘different’ collection of sound, featuring artists from across the globe. New Noise Volume 1 will be available for purchase on iTunes and supporting locations worldwide October 4th.


“New Noise is a compilation of songs by new artists that are producing new breaking tracks from around the world. We’re excited to have all of these different cutting edge artists come together for this compilation.” – Steve Aoki


Official tracklisting:

1 The Subs – Octopus
2 SonicC – Pills n Thrills
3 Secret Smile – Chuun
4 Tommy Trash – Blair Bitch Project
5 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Stomp
6 Navajo & Abrakadabra – Bang Bang Bitch
7 Sven Kirchhof – Make My Day
8 D-wayne – PUNKd (Original Mix)
9 Andy’s iLL – Lifetime
10 Blatta & Inesha – Senegal
11 Calvertron & P-Trix – Who’s to Blame ft. Aynzli Jones
12 Ken Loi – Drop
13 Markus Lange – Slip it in
14 Nom De Strip, TJR & Sue Cho – My Life
15 Religion – Burn The Bar Down ft. Justin Pearson
16 Sticky K – Separate Your Mind
17 Swiss Official – Jack Pot
18 Wazabi – Interplay
19 J.Rabbit – Hello Stan

For more info on New Noise Volume 1, visit dimmak.com.


One thought on “Dim Mak Record Records Release New Noise Volume 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s