Merge Records Release Free Winter Sampler

Merge Records today released their Winter Sampler including various artists from their roster. Stream and/or download the Merge 2011-2012 free sampler now –


  • Hospitality – “Betty Wang”
  • Richard Buckner – “Traitor”
  • Lambchop – “Gone Tomorrow”
  • Crooked Fingers – “Bad Blood”
  • Superchunk – “Driveway to Driveway”
  • The Mountain Goats – “Estate Sale Sign”
  • Eleanor Friedberger – “My Mistakes”
  • Imperial Teen – “Runaway”
  • Archers of Loaf – “Harnessed In Slums”
  • Wild Flag – “Romance”
  • Stephin Merritt – “Rot in the Sun”
  • The Rosebuds – “Go Ahead”

They have also released streams of songs from their two holiday albums, Julian Koster‘s The Singing Saws at Christmastime and She & Him‘s A Very She & Him Christmas.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s