Young Galaxy Release ‘Versus’ Remix Album For Free Download

Young Galaxy ShapeshiftingOver the past year, Young Galaxy have been completed various remixes and has now compiled the tracks they have reworked onto a new release entitled Versus. Remixes of tracks by Handsome Furs, Junior Boys, Grimes, Austra and CFCF are featured on the Versus which is available as a free download!


1. Serve The People (Handsome Furs)
2. You’ll Improve Me (Junior Boys)
3. Lose It (Austra)
4. Better Off Dead (The Sounds)
5. Crystal Ball (Grimes)
6. Snake Charmer (CFCF)
7. Call Me (The Pipettes)
8. Watch The World Go By (Johan Agebjorn)
9. Michigan Left (The Arkells)
10. Spellwork (Austra)
11. This Crowded Room (Freedom or Death)

Download Young Galaxy Versus’ now.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s