I Am Camera Remixes Lana Del Rey

You saw her Saturday Night Live performance and wrote off Lana Del Rey, right? Well, that is because you haven’t heard the I Am A Camera remix of Del Rey’s track, ‘Born To Die’ lifted from her debut album of the same name. I Am A Camera have reworked the song with a dark, heavy beat driven overhaul.

Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (I Am A Camera Remix)

I Am A Camera are a London based electro-pop duo with a lot to show off about this year after a headline show at Proud in Camden last week.  Their debut single, ‘Commuter Love’, released at the end of last year had remixes by Platform 6 and John Myers.

Watch the video for the original track below and make a comparison.

One thought on “I Am Camera Remixes Lana Del Rey

  1. Pingback: I Am A Camera Announce New Single And Release Video | Culture Addicts

Leave a Reply

